Adama Barrow was elected president of The Gambia. Mr. Barrow won the hotly contested presidential election by a landslide.

Adama Barrow NPP — 457,519

Ousainou Darboe UDP — 238,253

Mama Kandeh GDC — 105,902

Halifa Sallah PDOIS — 32,435

Essa Mbye Faal Independent — 17,206

Abdoulie Jammeh NUP — 8,252

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please disable your adblocker and support our journalism. Thank you.